Are you searching commercial real estate property agents, office space, warehouses, industrial buildings and commercial lease and sale properties? Axis Property is the only solution for all kinds of properties in Melbourne.


Saturday, 22 December 2012

Contact Us


Office Contact Details:

Axis Property
Suite 7, 82 Acland Street
St Kilda VIC 3182
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1583
St Kilda South 3182

Contact Numbers and Email:

Telephone: 03 9525 5222 
Fax: 03 9525 5333
Email: mail@axisproperty.net.au

Bank Account Details

Account Name: Axis Property Leasing Trust
Account Number: 553-127-685
BSB: 333-053
Bank: Bank of Melbourne


Staff Contact Details

Daniel Liberman – Managing Director
Email: daniel@axisproperty.net.au
Mobile: 0438 333 666 

Matt Brown – Sales and Leasing
Email: matt@axisproperty.net.au
Mobile: 0418 599 486 

Irena Davidovic – Senior Property Manager
Email: irena@axisproperty.net.au
Mobile: 0434 382 283 

Hannah Brant - Accounts
Email: hannah@axisproperty.net.au

Michelle Liberman – Property Maintenance
Email: michelle@axisproperty.net.au

Rachelle King – Essential Safety Measures
Email: rachelle@axisproperty.net.au

Courtney Bahnsen – Reception
Email: courtney@axisproperty.net.au

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for giving all the staff address details of Property Management Company in Acland Street.

    ReplyDelete